Nigeria News

NNPC: Meet the 9 members of dissolved board [PHOTOS]

President Muhammadu Buhari, on Thursday, June 25, 2015, dissolved the board of the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC).

Buhari’s decision was conveyed via a letter signed by the Head of Civil Service of the Federation, Danladi Kifasi.

The 9 members of the dissolved board are:

    Dr. Joseph T. Dawha – Group Managing Director

    Mr. Bernard O.N. Otti – Group Executive Director, Finance & Accounts

    Dr. Dan Efebo Group Executive Director, Corporate Services

    Alhaji Abdullahi Bukar – Member

    Mr. Danladi Wadzani – Member

    Prof. Olusegun Okunnu – Member

    Mr. Danladi Kifasi – Member

    Mr. Steven Oronsaye – Member

    Ikechukwu Oguine – Coordinator, Legal Services/ Secretary to the Corporation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.